Press "Enter" to skip to content

Fri 2/19: 311: Streamsystem Live From the Hive

When: Friday, Feb. 19, 2021, 5 p.m. to 7 p.m.

Where: Online Internet Events, All over the world from, San Diego

Cost: $20

Age limit: All ages

Description: <p>This 311 Livestream ticket includes access to exclusive livestream performance (Blue Album) and a&nbsp;60 minute pre-show with the band and crew. Your ticket includes 9&nbsp;additional viewings. Re-streams are&nbsp;at 12 Noon PST / 3PM EST and 3PM PST / 6PM EST. That’s 3 re-streams a day for 3 days, February 20, 21 &amp; 22.</p>


Source: SD Reader


© www.concerts-sandiego.com 2021